About the Assessment

Assessment Overview

The Discipleship Dynamics Assessment (DDA) provides 35 personalized, descriptive evaluations of a person’s level of discipleship on Five Dimensions:

The Five Dimensions

1. Spiritual Formation: Loving God with all our being.

2. Personal Wholeness: Being emotionally healthy.

3. Healthy Relationships: Loving our neighbors as ourselves.

4. Vocational Clarity: Having a clear sense of personal purpose.

5. Economics and Work: Understanding our service to God at home, at work and in our community.